past performance

National MFA Playwrights Festival: Take Ten


With the 5th Annual National MFA Playwrights Festival, Theater Masters presents an evening of nine 10-minute plays from award-winning MFA graduate playwriting students from the top programs across the country: Terrance T. Brown (Northwestern), Liz Ellison (Carnegie Mellon), Rachel Jendrzejewski (Brown), David Myers (UCLA), Matthew Quinlan (UCLA), Amelia Roper (Yale), Sarah Saltwick (University of Texas-Austin), James Anthony Tyler (NYU), Deborah Yarchun (University of Iowa).

upcoming performances


February 22-March 13

performance archives

2017 2016 2015 2014
2013 2012 2011 2010
2009 2008 2007